Fruit Wine

Nantou Winery

Nantou Distillery is the most famous fruit wine country in Taiwan. It launched lychee wine in June of 1982 and then plum wine in February of 80. The winery is now open to the public to visit, taste wine, introduce the characteristics of fruit wine, production system and drinking culture.

Yushan Fruit Wine

Yushan ebony wine

Yushan Wumei Liquor is produced from Taiwan’s high-quality plum wine, plum wine and oolong tea alcohol. After proper aging, the wine is clear, with a unique plum flavor and both tea and sweet taste. It can be consumed after cooling or with ice.

Yushan green plum wine

Selected from Taiwan, fresh and high-quality plums are brewed and stored at a moderate temperature. The wine is golden in color and plum-flavored, and isomalt oligosaccharides are added for appetite and digestion. You can enjoy the sweet and mellow flavors directly or cold.

Yushan green plum wine

Selected from Taiwan, fresh and high-quality plums are brewed and stored at a moderate temperature. The wine is golden in color and plum-flavored, and isomalt oligosaccharides are added for appetite and digestion. You can enjoy the sweet and mellow flavors directly or cold.

Château Guadet

The name of the Goethe winery originated from the Lacombe Guadet family of Saint-Emilion in the 18th century. The winery was born in the old Puy de Menjon region of Bordeaux and has a long history of planting and brewing.

From 1844 to 2004, the name of the winery was Château Guadet Saint-Julien. In 2005, the winery was renamed Château Guadet to distinguish the Saint Julian region of Medoc.

The nephew of Marie Louise Loubat, the founder of Château Pétrus, who is the fifth generation owner of the current family, Guy-Petrus Lignac, currently runs the Goethe winery with his son Vincent Petrus Lignac, the sixth generation heir.

Vincent Petrus Lignac, as the current winemaker, adhering to his father’s idea, is committed to growing organic wines certified for the production of natural green food, combining ancient and modern skills to preserve pure and high-quality wineries and wine products. Together with consultant Stéphane Derenoncourt, the Goethe team worked hard in silence, meticulously from planting to brewing, continuing the winery’s legendary reputation.

The winery’s own vineyard is located 50 meters north of the Saint-Emilion vineyard, 75% planted Merlot and 25% planted Pinocchio, a total of 5.5 hectares, with an annual output of only 25,000 bottles. The vineyard is on a limestone plain, and the geology of limestone clay can cultivate the best quality Merlot and Cabernet Franc, resulting in full and ripe fruits. The grape skins, flesh and kernels are fully developed and mature, which is an important condition for the winery to produce high-quality Saint-Emilion wines with good aging ability. Goethe Winery produces wines that are suitable for storage. Generally, they are aged for more than 10 years to reach the best drinking period, while the storage can be stored for more than 20 years or even longer.

    Shine Creation was founded in 1999 with the vision of spreading the concept of healthy beauty and international quality products throughout China.
    Shine Creation is the exclusive agent for many international top imported brands in China, Hong Kong and Australia, including the VAGHEGGI Italian skin care brand, the top Spanish scalp hair professional care brand EVA PROFESSIONAL, the original Italian winery Villa Giustinian ( VG) and Italian fine jewelry brand Cielo.

    Address

    10/F Nam Wo Hong Building, 148 Wing Lok Street, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong.

    Phone

    (852) 2548 2818

    Email

    [email protected]

    Cart

果实酒

南投酒厂

南投酒厂为台湾最著名的水果酒乡,民国七十二年六月推出荔枝酒,后于八十年二月推出梅酒。酒厂现对外开放供民众参观、品酒、介绍水果酒的特色、产制及饮酒文化。

玉山水果酒

歌德酒庄(Château Guadet)

歌德酒庄的名字起源于18世纪圣爱美浓的Lacombe Guadet家族,酒庄诞生在波尔多古老的Puy de Menjon地区,有着悠久的种植和酿造的历史。

1844 – 2004 年间酒庄名字为歌德圣朱利安酒庄Château Guadet Saint-Julien。 2005 年酒庄改名为歌德酒庄 Château Guadet,以区分梅多克的圣朱利安产区。

柏翠酒庄Château Pétrus的创始人Marie Louise Loubat 的侄子, 也即是现任家族第五代庄主Guy-Petrus Lignac,目前和第六代传人他的儿子Vincent Petrus Lignac共同经营歌德酒庄。

Vincent Petrus Lignac作为现任酿酒师, 秉承父念,致力于种植酿造天然绿色食品认证的有机葡萄酒,以古老结合现代的技艺,保育纯净而高品质的酒园及酒品。歌德团队与顾问Stéphane Derenoncourt 一起,默默辛勤地耕耘,从种植到酿造都一丝不苟,延续酒庄的传奇名誉。

酒庄自有的葡萄园在圣爱美浓葡萄园北入口50米处,75%种植梅洛,25%种植品乐珠,共5.5公顷,年产量仅为2万5000瓶。葡萄园处于石灰石平原上,石灰岩黏土的地质能很好的培养出品质最好的梅洛和品丽珠,从而得出饱满成熟的果实。葡萄皮、果肉和核得到充分发展成熟,这是酒庄能酿造出陈年能力优质的圣艾米隆高品质葡萄酒的重要条件。歌德酒庄出产的都是适合储藏的酒,一般都是陈年10年 以上才达到最佳饮用期,而储藏则可以保存20年以上甚至更久。

    Shine Creation 于1999年成立,其愿景是将健康美的理念及国际优质产品传遍中国。
    Shine Creation 在中、港、澳独家代理多个国际顶级原装进口品牌,包括高级护肤纤体品牌VAGHEGGI意大利韵姿,顶级西班牙头皮头发专业护理品牌EVA PROFESSIONAL伊发,意大利特色酒庄原装葡萄酒Villa Giustinian (VG)及意大利高级珠宝品牌Cielo。

    地止

    香港上环永乐街148号南和行大厦10楼1001-1003室

    电话

    (852) 2548 2818

    电邮

    [email protected]

    Cart