Whisky tasting

Identify the type

Whisky is an alcoholic beverage made from malt, barley, rye, wheat, and corn (Maize / Corn) as raw materials through fermentation and distillation. After aging in oak barrels; in different places, using different raw materials and different distillation methods and blending methods to produce different types and characteristics of whisky, most of the whisky will be stored and matured in oak barrels.

whisky_icon

Single Malt Whisky

Soak the mature barley in water and let it germinate, then let the barley germinate for two to three days. In this process, the starch in the wheat grains will be converted into sugar, modify the barley material, produce a leading material with excellent flavor and flavor, and form or release several decomposition enzymes; then the germinated barley is dried with peat or coal Finally grind the malt and set aside.

Blended Malt

Using single malt whiskies from more than two wineries and different wineries, each bottle of original wine will gradually merge and mix with each other during the maturation process, so the aroma of malt is more abundant Mellow, full-bodied and pleasant.

Blended Whisky

It is mainly made of grain whisky and supplemented with some malt whisky. The original wine of various whisky is blended by professional bartenders, the flavor is more round and harmonious, consistent and stable balanced taste, which can produce mellowness in the after-throat Coordinated resonance.

    Shine Creation was founded in 1999 with the vision of spreading the concept of healthy beauty and international quality products throughout China.
    Shine Creation is the exclusive agent for many international top imported brands in China, Hong Kong and Australia, including the VAGHEGGI Italian skin care brand, the top Spanish scalp hair professional care brand EVA PROFESSIONAL, the original Italian winery Villa Giustinian ( VG) and Italian fine jewelry brand Cielo.

    Address

    10/F Nam Wo Hong Building, 148 Wing Lok Street, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong.

    Phone

    (852) 2548 2818

    Email

    [email protected]

    Cart

品饮威士忌

辨别种类

威士忌是一种以麦芽(Malt)与大麦(Barley)、裸麦(Rye)、小麦(Wheat)及玉米(Maize/Corn)等谷物为原料,经过发酵、蒸馏所制成的酒精性饮料,最后再经橡木桶熟陈;在不同的产地,使用不同的原料与不同的蒸馏方法及调和方式,制造出不同种类及特性的威士忌,绝大部份的威士忌都会经由橡木桶来储存与熟成。

whisky_icon

单一麦芽威士忌
Single Malt Whisky

将成熟的大麦在水中浸泡待其萌芽,而后让大麦发芽二至三天。在这个过程中,麦粒中的淀粉会转化为糖分,修饰大麦物质,产出色泽及风味的前导物质,并形成或释放数种分解酵素;接着将发芽的大麦以泥煤或煤炭烘干,最后将麦芽磨碎备用。

调和麦芽威士忌
Blended Malt

使用来自两个酒厂以上、不同酒厂的单一麦芽威士忌调和而成,每一樽原酒在熟成的过程中,彼此相异的性格也会逐渐被融合、调配,麦芽的香气因此更加丰富醇郁,口感饱满宜人。

调和式威士忌
Blended Whisky

采用谷类威士忌为主,以及些许麦芽威士忌为辅调制而成,各种威士忌的原酒由专业调酒师调配后,风味意更加圆润和谐,一致、稳定的平衡口感,能在喉间余韵中产生醇厚协调的共鸣。

    Shine Creation 于1999年成立,其愿景是将健康美的理念及国际优质产品传遍中国。
    Shine Creation 在中、港、澳独家代理多个国际顶级原装进口品牌,包括高级护肤纤体品牌VAGHEGGI意大利韵姿,顶级西班牙头皮头发专业护理品牌EVA PROFESSIONAL伊发,意大利特色酒庄原装葡萄酒Villa Giustinian (VG)及意大利高级珠宝品牌Cielo。

    地止

    香港上环永乐街148号南和行大厦10楼1001-1003室

    电话

    (852) 2548 2818

    电邮

    [email protected]

    Cart